Onlywin app on Android, iPhone and Huawei
What is actually published about the Onlywin app — version, size, minimum OS, where each platform gets it — put in one table, plus install steps and the checks that tell you the file is the one described here.
Is there an Onlywin app, and where does it come from
Onlywin is distributed as an Android APK and as an iOS app on the App Store. The Android package indexed on APKPure is com.onlw.onlywin, version 2.0, 7.2 MB, minimum Android 4.2, developer Rengvotech; APKCombo lists the same version 2.0 with a listing update date of 11 October 2019. No Google Play listing for that package was found, so on Android you are side-loading a file rather than installing from a store — which changes how updates reach you and how you verify what you installed. For iOS, the operator states the app is available on the App Store; no version number, minimum iOS version or file size is published anywhere we could check. One more thing worth knowing before you search: a separate APKCombo entry named "Only WIN" (package com.onlywins.easy, version 6.0, no file size given) exists, and no source confirms it is the same product — treat the two package names as different apps until proven otherwise.
Platform requirements, side by side
Everything below comes from published listings, not from testing. Empty facts are marked as not stated rather than filled in with a plausible number. The Android file size is the one point competitors disagree on most often — APKPure's English and German listings both give 7.2 MB, and no conflicting figure was found.
| Platform | Latest version | Minimum OS | File size | Store listing | Listing last updated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Android | 2.0 | Android 4.2+ | 7.2 MB | No Google Play listing found; APK stores only (com.onlw.onlywin, developer Rengvotech) | 11 Oct 2019 (APKCombo) | APKPure EN, APKPure DE, APKCombo |
| Android (unconfirmed second package) | 6.0 | Not stated | Not stated | APKCombo entry "Only WIN", package com.onlywins.easy — not confirmed to be the same app | Not stated | APKCombo |
| iOS | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Available on the App Store | Not stated | Operator app page |
| Huawei / AppGallery | No Onlywin listing found | — | — | No Onlywin app documented on AppGallery | — | — |
Data checked:
APK versions and permissions in detail →
Installing the Onlywin APK on Android
The four checks after step 4 are the ones that matter: file size, package name, requested permissions and where the file came from. A build whose listing was last touched in October 2019 will not be patched for you automatically, so what you install is what you keep until you replace it manually.
- Open the operator site in Chrome and use its own download link rather than a search result.
- Allow Chrome to install unknown apps when Android prompts: Settings → Apps → Chrome → Install unknown apps.
- Download the APK and stop before tapping Install.
- Check the downloaded file size in Files → Downloads: the published figure is 7.2 MB, so a 2 MB or 40 MB file is a different build.
- Check that your device runs Android 4.2 or higher; below that the package will not install.
- Tap Install and read the permission list Android shows before you accept it.
- Open Settings → Apps → Onlywin → App info and confirm the package name reads com.onlw.onlywin.
- Open Settings → Apps → Onlywin → Permissions and revoke anything a betting app does not need — contacts, SMS, microphone, location.
- Note where you got the file, because there is no store update channel: you replace the APK by downloading a newer one yourself.
- Scan the file with Play Protect (Play Store → Profile → Play Protect → Scan) if Google Play Services is present on the device.
Installing on iPhone
Two routes exist on iOS. The App Store listing is the one the operator names; the Home Screen shortcut is the fallback and is not an app — it is Safari in a chrome-less window, using the same account and the same session.
- Open the App Store and search for Onlywin.
- Check the developer name on the listing before installing — App Store search returns similarly named apps.
- Tap Get and authorise with Face ID, Touch ID or your Apple ID password.
- Skip the App Store entirely if no listing appears in your region and use the shortcut route below instead.
- Open the Onlywin site in Safari.
- Tap Share → Add to Home Screen and confirm.
- Launch the resulting icon: it opens full-screen without the Safari address bar and keeps you signed in between sessions.
- Do not install any configuration profile or enterprise certificate offered by a third-party page claiming to distribute an iOS build.
Huawei devices
No Onlywin app was found on AppGallery. Everything published under "Onlywin Huawei" elsewhere describes the AppGallery store application itself — sizes such as 51.07 MB and versions such as 13.4.1.303 or 16.4.1.301 belong to AppGallery, not to Onlywin. On a Huawei phone without Google Mobile Services, the Android APK route is the only documented option.
- Search AppGallery for Onlywin and confirm nothing returns; if a result appears, check the developer name against the operator site before installing.
- Open the operator site in Huawei Browser and download the Android APK (7.2 MB, version 2.0).
- Allow installation from Huawei Browser when the system prompts.
- Let Optimizer run its scan on the file and read the result before continuing.
- Install the package and confirm the name reads com.onlw.onlywin in Settings → Apps.
- Expect Google-dependent features to fail on a device without GMS — push notifications delivered through Firebase will not arrive.
- Use the Home Screen shortcut from Huawei Browser instead if the APK refuses to install: Menu → Add to home screen.
Data-free access
There is no data-free or zero-rated Onlywin app documented for Canada. Zero-rating is a carrier arrangement — an operator pays a mobile network so that traffic to its domains does not count against your bundle — and no such arrangement is published for Onlywin with any Canadian network. Every byte the app moves is billed as normal mobile data on your plan.
App versus mobile browser
The comparison below is about mechanism, not marketing. Where a behaviour depends on the Onlywin build specifically and is not documented anywhere, the cell says so rather than guessing.
| What you care about | Android APK (2.0, 7.2 MB) | Mobile browser / Home Screen shortcut |
|---|---|---|
| Install footprint | 7.2 MB download plus app data and cache | Nothing installed; cached page assets only |
| How you get updates | Manually — no Google Play listing was found, so nothing pushes a new build to you | Automatic: the server serves the current version on every load |
| Push notifications | Possible only if you grant the notification permission, and only on devices with the push service the build uses | iOS: web push only after Add to Home Screen. Android Chrome: per-site permission prompt |
| Biometric login | Depends on the build exposing fingerprint / Face ID unlock; not documented for Onlywin | Not available; password manager autofill only |
| Live rounds | Rounds run on the operator's server — a live connection is required either way | Same, and a backgrounded tab can be suspended by the OS mid-round |
| Offline use | None | None |
| Permission control | Settings → Apps → Onlywin → Permissions, revocable at any time | Per-site permissions in browser settings, revocable at any time |
| If the domain changes | The installed app keeps working until its endpoints move | You need the new domain to load |
| Removing it | Uninstall; app data goes with it | Delete the icon or clear site data |
Deposits and withdrawals from the app
The app uses the same cashier as the site, in CAD, with the same identity checks — installing it does not add or remove a payment method. If you bank with TD, RBC, BMO, Scotiabank, CIBC, National Bank, Desjardins, Tangerine, Simplii or EQ Bank, the routing and clearing times are a property of the method, not of the platform you tapped it from. See the payments page for methods, minimums and clearing times in one table. Account-level steps live elsewhere: registration and KYC and sign-in problems.
When the app fails, and what actually fixes it
It will not install. The most common cause on a recent phone is not the download — it is the age of the build. Android 14 refuses to install packages that target API level 23 or lower, and a package whose store listing was last updated on 11 October 2019 may fall under that rule. If installation is blocked with a generic "app not installed" message on Android 13 or 14, no amount of re-downloading changes it; use the browser or the Home Screen shortcut instead. On older hardware, check the other end: below Android 4.2 the package will not install at all.
It will not update. There is no store channel to update from. Without a Google Play listing, the only way to move from version 2.0 to any later build is to download a new APK from the operator and install it over the old one. If a page offers you an "auto-updater" for Onlywin, it is not distributing the app described on this page. Before installing any replacement, compare the file size against 7.2 MB and the package name against com.onlw.onlywin — a mismatch on either means you have a different file.
It opens but you cannot sign in. Separate the two failure types first. If the app hangs on a blank screen or the round feed never loads, that is connectivity or a moved endpoint — open the same account in a mobile browser; if the browser works, the installed build is out of date. If the browser also rejects your credentials, it is an account issue, not an app issue: password, session lock or a verification hold. Clearing app storage (Settings → Apps → Onlywin → Storage → Clear data) logs you out and resets local state, so have your credentials to hand before you tap it.
Login and account lockouts →
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to download an APK?
Only if you want the installed Android app. The mobile site runs the same account in Chrome or Safari, and on iPhone you can add it to the Home Screen for a full-screen icon without installing anything. The APK route matters mainly on Huawei and other devices without Google Mobile Services, where no AppGallery listing exists.
Is there a Onlywin app for iPhone?
Yes — the operator states the app is available on the App Store. No version number, minimum iOS version or file size is published for it in any source we could check, so verify the developer name on the listing before installing. If no listing appears in your region, use Safari and Add to Home Screen instead.
What is the latest version of the Onlywin app?
Version 2.0 for Android, listed by both APKPure and APKCombo, package com.onlw.onlywin, developer Rengvotech, listing last updated 11 October 2019. A separate APKCombo entry named "Only WIN" (com.onlywins.easy) shows version 6.0, but no source confirms it is the same app. No version number is published for iOS.
Is the Onlywin app free?
The download itself carries no price in any listing we checked, on either platform. What costs money is what you do inside it — deposits are made in CAD through the same cashier as the site. Any page selling you an "activation code" or a paid build is not distributing the app described here.
Is the Onlywin app safe?
Nobody can answer that for a file you have not checked, so check it: the Android package should be com.onlw.onlywin, the download 7.2 MB, and the permission list should contain nothing a betting app has no use for — contacts, SMS, microphone. Since no Google Play listing was found, there is no store review layer between you and the file, which is exactly why the source of the download matters. Revoke unnecessary permissions after installing.
Does Onlywin have a data-free app?
No. No zero-rated or data-free version is documented for Canada, and no arrangement with any Canadian mobile network is published. Every session, in the app or the browser, uses your normal mobile data.